Derek Reed<br />
Individual Winner 39 Points

In the individual competition, Treasurer Derek reed (Spirit of Rugby lodge) came first with 39 points. He narrowly beat Steve Allen (Richard Watts Lodge) who also scored 39 points on countback of the last three holes.

Third place was Paul Ames (Erasmus wilson Lodge) who has also accepted the role of Vice Captain for 2024.

Full Results. Click Here

The generosity of the brethren in donating to the charity bucket raised a £137.60 which will be donated to the Captains charity.

In all, the fine bucket has raised £890.65 which will be donated to the captains charity of “Gillingham Street Angels”.


Whilst the season is now over, the fixture list for the 2024 season is.

Friday 22nd March

Dale Hill Golf & Country Club (Old Course)
Thursday 11th April
Northwood Golf Club –  Middlesex
EKMGA V Met GL for the Russell Race Trophy
Friday 26th April
Redlibbets Golf Club
Friday 24th May
West Malling (Spitfire course)
Friday 14th June
Etchinghill Golf Club
Thursday 18th July
Kings Hill Golf Club
Friday 23rd August
Faversham Golf Club
Friday 20th September
Bearsted Golf Club
Friday 25th October
Weald Of Kent Golf Club