Provincial Challenge Matches

The East Kent Provincial Golf Tournament
for the
William Blay Trophy

This is a tournament for teams of four players representing their lodge or chapter. There is no restriction on the number of teams a lodge or chapter may enter. A team shall consist of 4 players; the winning team being determined by the highest total stableford points from the 4 cards.

The 2016 tournament was held on Tuesday 7th June at West Malling Golf Club and won by Weald of Kent Lodge No 1854.

The 2017 tournament will be held on Thursday 1st June at Sittingbourne Golf Club. Details will appear here in due course.

Click here for the match report.

The East Kent Provincial Golf Championship
for the
Geoffrey Gordon Dearing Bowl

This is an individual stableford competition played over 18 holes. It is open to anyone who is a member of a lodge, chapter or other order meeting in the Province of East Kent. The maximum handicap allowance is 24, restricted to 18 for those without an active handicap.

The 2017 Championship was held on Thursday 22nd June at Boughton Golf Club and won by Mark Dutton.

Click here for match report.

Pin It on Pinterest